Contact Us

Get In Touch

Have questions?

Fill out the form and we will follow up with you as soon as possible.

Address:  

9755 Madison Road
PO Box 116
Montville, OH 44064

Phone: 440.968.3784

Randy Peterson, Trustee:    rpeterson@montvillegeauga.com

or 440-968-3460

Jim Marsic, Trustee:  jmarsic@montvillegeauga.com

or 440-286-1009

Tricia Combs, Trustee:  tcombs@montvillegeauga.com

or 440-968-0163

Karen Hawkins, Fiscal Officer:  khawkins@montvillegeauga.com

or 440-821-4040

Mike Benesh, Zoning Inspector:  mbenesh@montvillegeauga.com

or 440-968-3784

Ron Jonovich, Fire Chief:  rgjonovich@aol.com or 216-387-5722