HomeRoad DepartmentHistoryNewsSchedule of EventsCommunity CenterCemeteryLinksFire DepartmentContact UsZoningJob OpeningsClassifieds

  • Mailing Address:
9755 Madison Road
P.O. Box 116







Montville, Ohio  44064











Township Trustees







Frank Antenucci

(440) 339-4727

fantenucci@montvillegeauga.com





Jim Marsic
(440) 286-1009
jmarsic@montvillegeauga.com





Randy Peterson
(440) 968-3460
rpeterson@montvillegeauga.com





 
 

Fiscal Officer








Karen Hawkins

(440)821-4040

khawkins@montvillegeauga.com





 


 

Township Numbers

 

 






Road Garage, Frank Klaus
(440)226-2203
 





Fire Department (Non-emergency)(440) 968-3318






Fire Department (Emergency)9-1-1






Fire Chief, Ron Jonovich(216) 387-5722
rgjonovich@aol.com





FD Admin. Assistant,  (440) 968-3318
 





Township Office
(440) 968-3784

 

 

Zoning Inspector, Mike Benesh
(440) 968-3784

 

  mbenesh@montvillegeauga.com

 

 Zoning Secretary, Wendy Thomas  (440) 968-3784

    

 

 

 

 

 wthomas@montvillegeauga.com